By Genie
Loveita Adams" wrote: Mon Apr 04, 2022 10:27:25 pm So what's happening?
I'm assuming Rachel led a charge to weaken the Rhodes core and possibly Ricard flipped on me? She was hinting at me that something had to be done. Also, I had a feeling that Jacob was confirming with me that I didn't have the idol because he wanted to make sure that it was cool to go after me but I was hoping that just being honest with him would put the target off of me so lol at that.

I think lindsey and will are in trouble here. They're an identifiable power duo and I know people will be after them. Hope they manage to survive because I do love them so! 
Jessica liked this

Genie

• Jury
  • Awards: Posts
By Jessica
Rachel is absolutely a beast at those challenges! Since I’m new to the game and you seem to be a pro, maybe you can answer. How can someone that is so mean (personality wise) go so far in the game? Do you think people are scared of her? 
Domenick liked this

Jessica

• Jury
By Genie
Jessica wrote: Tue Apr 05, 2022 10:01:42 am Rachel is absolutely a beast at those challenges! Since I’m new to the game and you seem to be a pro, maybe you can answer. How can someone that is so mean (personality wise) go so far in the game? Do you think people are scared of her? 
I actually never thought of Rachel as mean, but I heard you guys had some conflict on your OG tribe? I found her really funny and straight to the point. We supposedly had an alliance with Ricard which I was loyal to, but it wouldn't surprise me if she got spooked by how well I got along with people and wondered where she lay. I'm actually really curious about who flipped against me because if any of Ricard/Tyler/Shirin I do not get the move at all. Especially Tyler because I was legit the only one defending him in the idol mess and being like "um, he got the clue 30 minutes before we merged I don't think he found it" lmfao.

Genie

• Jury
By Jessica
Genie wrote: Tue Apr 05, 2022 8:10:57 pm